MultiPL-E is authored by:

  • Federico Cassano (Northeastern University)
  • John Gouwar (Northeastern University)
  • Daniel Nguyen (Hanover High School)
  • Sydney Nguyen (Wellesley College)
  • Luna Phipps-Costin (Northeastern University)
  • Donald Pinckney (Northeastern University)
  • Ming-Ho Yee (Northeastern University)
  • Yangtian Zi (Northeastern University)
  • Carolyn Jane Anderson (Wellesley College)
  • Molly Q Feldman (Oberlin College)
  • Arjun Guha (Northeastern University and Roblox Research)
  • Michael Greenberg (Stevens Institute of Technology)
  • Abhinav Jangda (University of Massachusetts Amherst)

We thank Steven Holtzen for loaning us his GPUs for a few weeks. We thank Research Computing at Northeastern University for supporting the Discovery cluster.


For more information, please contact:,,